Wednesday, 9 November 2011


Hello Everyone,

Such an exciting week in my life of scrapbooking!!  I have had a secret for a week and it nearly killed me to keep it quiet but I have been announced as part of the
Design Team for Helmar!!!!

Announcing the Helmar 2011-2012 Design Team!!!


We are pleased to announce our 2011-2012 Helmar Design Team!
  • Tracy Weinzapfel (Design Team Coordinator)
  • Erika Taylor
  • Jessica Diedrich
  • Jen Erickson
  • L. Grace Lauer
  • Connie Mercer
  • Carisa Czlobicki
  • Angie Blom
  • Karen Taylor
  • Martha Richardson
  • Cheryl Baglioli
  • Trudy Sjolander
  • Jennifer Evans
  • Carolyn King
  • Natasha Naranjo Aguirre
  • Lydell Quin
  • Beck Beattie
  • Michelle Wallace
  • Renee Aslette
  • Rae Cooper
  • Linda Baldock

OMG!!!  I cannot believe it.  So inspired by the people on this list and so grateful to Tracy for believing in me and allowing me to be a part of such a fabulous team!!  Looking forward to getting my glue on so stay tuned!!

I am now a Helmar Design Team Member!!

Happy Dancing Renee xoxoxo


  1. So So happy for you Renee... congratz and have lots of fun fun fun creating with helmar.

    mwah leeann:)